Senior Leadership Team

Head Teacher: Mrs Susan Dunn
Depute Head Teachers: Ms Felicity Martin  and Mrs Eilidh Mitchell
Principal Teacher Primary : Ms Kirsteen Vince
Business Manager: Mrs Carlene Marquez

Teaching staff

P1A Miss Crerar
P1B Mrs Gorman
P2A Mrs Nicholson / Mrs Simpson
P2B Mrs Johnstone / Miss Donaldson
P3A Mr Anderson
P3B Mrs Hammond / Ms Fialka-Oliver
P4A Mrs Hickman
P4B Mr Knott
P5A Miss Green
P5B Mrs Morrison / Mrs Torbett
P6A Ms Scott
P6B Miss Richardson
P7A Mrs McLean
P7B Mr Prowse
PE Specialist: Mr Robertson
Art Specialist: Dr Stahl

Nursery Staff

Early Years Officers:

Mr Munro
Miss Norris
Miss Smith

Early Years Assistants and Early Years Practitioners:

Miss Anderson
Miss Burns
Ms Elawad
Mrs Fareed
Miss Socorro
Miss Juhasz
Miss Krol
Mrs Mohammed
Ms Pilch
Ms Schram
Miss Turnbull

Pupil Support Assistants

Mrs Corrall
Ms De Rosa
Mrs Fraser
Mr Hector
Mrs Jack
Ms McCann
Mrs McGrandles
Mrs Meaney
Mrs Murray
Mrs Sanglikar
Mrs Ogunmola
Miss Pearson
Ms Pelentridou
Ms Turnbull
Ms Yu
Mrs Buchan

Pupil Support Officers

Mrs Puchan

School Administrator: Mrs Boath
Office Staff: Mrs Henderson
Facilities Technician: Mr Cameron

%d bloggers like this: